BUY EVENT TICKETS

Be The Lite CDC

Entrepreneur Expo

Saturday, June 29
Doors: 11am // Show: 11am

A FREE Entrepreneur Expo sponsored by Be The Lite CDC is being held June 29th and will have over 25 vendors from event planners, medical professionals, caterers, interior designers and more. Put it on your calendar, come out to meet local vendors and spend your Saturday supporting small businesses. The primary goal of the Entrepreneur Expo is to allow a few small business’ that have supported Be The Lite to present to the local community in a way that will bring awareness to what they do and showcase what they offer.

Vender registration is full. Visit Be The Lite’s Facebook page here or email bethelitecdc@gmail.com for more information.

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

  • Saturday, June 29
    Doors: 11am // Show: 11am
  • Thursday, August 08
    Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
  • Friday, August 09
    Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
  • Saturday, August 10
    Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
  • Saturday, August 17
    Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
  • Thursday, November 14
    Doors: 5pm // Show: 6pm
  • Friday, November 15
    Doors: 5pm // Show: 6pm
  • Saturday, November 16
    Doors: 9am // Show: 10am
  • Saturday, November 16
    Doors: 12pm // Show: 1pm
  • Saturday, November 16
    Doors: 3pm // Show: 4pm
  • Thursday, December 05
    Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
  • Friday, December 06
    Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
  • Saturday, December 07
    Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
  • Sunday, December 08
    Doors: 2pm // Show: 3pm
  • Thursday, December 12
    Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
  • Friday, December 13
    Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
  • Saturday, December 14
    Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
  • Sunday, December 15
    Doors: 2pm // Show: 3pm
Skip to content