BUY TICKETS

Performances

A variety of performances are coming to Cain Center for the Arts in Spring 2024!

CAIN CENTER PERFORMING ARTS SERIES, presented by

Tickets are only available online. Please use the links below:

If you require assistance with tickets or have a problem purchasing online, please call 800-514-3849

Please review our ticket and venue policies before purchase.

2022 – 2023 Performances
March 2024
Cain Center For The Arts

Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
Cain Center For The Arts

Doors: 1:30pm // Show: 2:30pm
April 2024
Cain Center For The Arts

Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm

ONLY SINGE SEATS REMAIN

Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
Cain Center For The Arts

Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
May 2024
Sat, Mar 09
Cain Center For The Arts

Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
Fri, Mar 15
Cain Center For The Arts

Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
Sat, Mar 23
Cain Center For The Arts

Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
Fri, Mar 29
Cain Center For The Arts

Doors: 5pm // Show: 6pm
Sat, Mar 30
Cain Center For The Arts

Doors: 1:30pm // Show: 2:30pm
Thu, Apr 11
Cain Center For The Arts

Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
Fri, Apr 12
Cain Center For The Arts

Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
Sat, Apr 13

ONLY SINGE SEATS REMAIN

Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
Sat, Apr 20
Cain Center For The Arts

Doors: 1pm // Show: 2pm
Sat, Apr 20
Cain Center For The Arts

Doors: 5pm // Show: 6pm
Fri, Apr 26
Cain Center For The Arts

Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
Fri, May 10
Cain Center For The Arts

Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
Sat, May 11
Cain Center For The Arts

Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
Sun, May 19
Cain Center For The Arts

Doors: 1pm // Show: 2pm
2023-24 Sponsors
Skip to content