BUY EVENT TICKETS

Our mission at Cain Center for the Arts is to present exceptional visual arts, performing arts and social experiences to the Lake Norman Region.

UPCOMING FALL 2024 SEASON

FEATURED EVENTS
September 2024
Cain Center For The Arts

Comedy

ADD-ON BBQ DINNER AVAILABLE
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
Cain Center For The Arts

Western Music

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
October 2024
Cain Center For The Arts

Singer-Songwriter/Cello

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
Cain Center For The Arts

Magic & Illusion

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
Sat, Sept 07
Cain Center For The Arts

Comedy

ADD-ON BBQ DINNER AVAILABLE
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
Fri, Sept 13
Cain Center For The Arts

Classical

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
Sat, Sept 14
Cain Center For The Arts

Tribute Band

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
Fri, Sept 20
Cain Center For The Arts

Western Music

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
Sat, Sept 21
Cain Center For The Arts

Local Singer & Songwriters

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
Fri, Oct 04
Cain Center For The Arts

Singer-Songwriter/Cello

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
Sat, Oct 05
Cain Center For The Arts

Magic & Illusion

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm

UPCOMING EVENTS

FEATURED EVENTS
July 2024 August 2024 September 2024
Cain Center For The Arts

Comedy

ADD-ON BBQ DINNER AVAILABLE
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
Fri, July 19
Cain Center for the Arts

🕒 6:30PM - 8:30PM
Thu, Aug 08

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
Fri, Aug 09

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
Sat, Aug 10

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
Sat, Aug 17

Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
Sat, Sept 07
Cain Center For The Arts

Comedy

ADD-ON BBQ DINNER AVAILABLE
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
Fri, Sept 13
Cain Center For The Arts

Classical

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
Sat, Sept 14
Cain Center For The Arts

Tribute Band

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
Community involvement and engagement will be the catalyst and strength for this expansion. Businesses want to be where people get together. Having fun along the way is just a bonus. This is going to be a great ride.
Greg Wessling
Founding Board President
Skip to content