BUY EVENT TICKETS

ALL EVENTS

Cain Center for the Arts is pleased to offer a variety of performances for audiences in the Lake Norman Region. We hope you’ll join us for one of our wonderful events coming up soon!

Please note that tickets are only available online. Cain Center for the Arts does not have an on-site box office.

If you require assistance with tickets or have a problem purchasing online, please call 800-514-3849

Please review our ticket and venue policies before purchase.

 

The 2024 Fall Performance Season will be announced June 13 at 5PM. Tickets go on sale at 10AM on June 24.

2022 – 2023 Performances
June 2024
Be The Lite CDC

Doors: 11am // Show: 11am
July 2024 August 2024
Just Announced

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
Just Announced

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
Just Announced

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
September 2024
Just Announced
Cain Center For The Arts

Comedy

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
Just Announced
Cain Center For The Arts

Classical

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
Just Announced
Cain Center For The Arts

Western Music

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
October 2024
Just Announced
Cain Center For The Arts

Singer-Songwriter/Cello

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
Just Announced
Cain Center For The Arts

Magic & Illusion

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
Just Announced
Cain Center For The Arts

Theatrical Comedy Troupe

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
Just Announced
Cain Center For The Arts

Theatrical Comedy Troupe

Just Announced
Cain Center For The Arts

Theatrical Comedy Troupe

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
Just Announced
Cain Center For The Arts

Singer-Songwriter

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
Just Announced
Cain Center For The Arts

Folk/Rock-Family

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
Just Announced
Cain Center For The Arts

Folk Rock/Country Rock

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
November 2024
Just Announced
Cain Center For The Arts

Comedy

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
Just Announced
Cain Center For The Arts

Country

Just Announced
Cain Center For The Arts

Bluegrass

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
Just Announced
Cain Center For The Arts

Rock & Roll

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
Just Announced

Doors: 5pm // Show: 6pm
Just Announced

Doors: 5pm // Show: 6pm
Just Announced

Doors: 9am // Show: 10am
Just Announced

Doors: 12pm // Show: 1pm
Just Announced

Doors: 3pm // Show: 4pm
Just Announced
Cain Center For The Arts

Blues

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
Just Announced
Cain Center For The Arts

Holiday Big Band Jazz

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
December 2024
Just Announced
Cain Center For The Arts

Country Christmas

Just Announced
Cain Center For The Arts

Holiday Instrumental & Folk

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
Just Announced
Cain Center For The Arts

Holiday Musical Theater

Doors: 10am // Show: 11am
Just Announced
Cain Center For The Arts

Holiday Musical Theater

Sat, June 29
Be The Lite CDC

Doors: 11am // Show: 11am
Fri, July 19
Cain Center for the Arts

🕒 6:30PM - 8:30PM
Thu, Aug 08
Just Announced

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
Fri, Aug 09
Just Announced

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
Sat, Aug 10
Just Announced

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
Sat, Aug 17

Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
Sat, Sept 07
Just Announced
Cain Center For The Arts

Comedy

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
Fri, Sept 13
Just Announced
Cain Center For The Arts

Classical

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
Sat, Sept 14
Just Announced
Cain Center For The Arts

Tribute Band

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
Fri, Sept 20
Just Announced
Cain Center For The Arts

Western Music

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
Sat, Sept 21
Just Announced
Cain Center For The Arts

Local Singer & Songwriters

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
Fri, Oct 04
Just Announced
Cain Center For The Arts

Singer-Songwriter/Cello

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
Sat, Oct 05
Just Announced
Cain Center For The Arts

Magic & Illusion

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
Thu, Oct 10
Just Announced
Cain Center For The Arts

Big Band Jazz

Fri, Oct 11
Just Announced
Cain Center For The Arts

Theatrical Comedy Troupe

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
Sat, Oct 12
Just Announced
Cain Center For The Arts

Theatrical Comedy Troupe

Sat, Oct 12
Just Announced
Cain Center For The Arts

Theatrical Comedy Troupe

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
Fri, Oct 18
Just Announced
Cain Center For The Arts

Singer-Songwriter

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
Sat, Oct 19
Just Announced
Cain Center For The Arts

Folk/Rock-Family

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
Fri, Oct 25
Just Announced
Cain Center For The Arts

Folk Rock/Country Rock

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
Fri, Nov 01
Just Announced
Cain Center For The Arts

Comedy

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
Thu, Nov 07
Just Announced
Cain Center For The Arts

Country

Fri, Nov 08
Just Announced
Cain Center For The Arts

Bluegrass

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
Sat, Nov 09
Just Announced
Cain Center For The Arts

Rock & Roll

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
Thu, Nov 14
Just Announced

Doors: 5pm // Show: 6pm
Fri, Nov 15
Just Announced

Doors: 5pm // Show: 6pm
Sat, Nov 16
Just Announced

Doors: 9am // Show: 10am
Sat, Nov 16
Just Announced

Doors: 12pm // Show: 1pm
Sat, Nov 16
Just Announced

Doors: 3pm // Show: 4pm
Sat, Nov 23
Just Announced
Cain Center For The Arts

Blues

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
Fri, Nov 29
Just Announced
Cain Center For The Arts

Holiday Big Band Jazz

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
Thu, Dec 05
Just Announced

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
Fri, Dec 06
Just Announced

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
Sat, Dec 07
Just Announced

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
Sun, Dec 08
Just Announced

Doors: 2pm // Show: 3pm
Thu, Dec 12
Just Announced

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
Fri, Dec 13
Just Announced

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
Sat, Dec 14
Just Announced

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
Sun, Dec 15
Just Announced

Doors: 2pm // Show: 3pm
Thu, Dec 19
Just Announced
Cain Center For The Arts

Country Christmas

Fri, Dec 20
Just Announced
Cain Center For The Arts

Holiday Instrumental & Folk

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
Sat, Dec 21
Just Announced
Cain Center For The Arts

Holiday Musical Theater

Doors: 10am // Show: 11am
Sat, Dec 21
Just Announced
Cain Center For The Arts

Holiday Musical Theater

Skip to content