BUY TICKETS

Upcoming Events

    Grid
  • List
  • Calendar
    Venue
  • Venue
  • Cain Center For The Arts
  • Cornelius Arts Center
  • Cain Center for the Arts
    Series
  • Series
  • 2022 Fall-A Adult Classes
  • 2022 Fall-A Classes
  • 2022 Fall-A Youth Classes
  • 2022 Fall-B Adult Classes
  • 2022 Fall-B Classes
  • 2022 Fall-B Youth Classes
  • 2022-2023 Performance Season
  • Ceramic Open Studio
  • Event Series
  • Grand Opening Week
  • Music At The Mill
  • Test Category
  • Winter Adult Classes
    Genre
  • Genre
  • Alternative/Indie Rock
  • Americana
  • Arts
  • Auto
  • Ballet
  • Benefit
  • Bluegrass
  • Blues
  • Boat
  • Circus
  • Classical
  • Classic Rock
  • Comedy
  • Comedy
  • Concerts
  • Consumer Show
  • Country
  • Cover Band
  • Educational
  • Electronic
  • Festival
  • Film Festival
  • Folk
  • Food & Drink
  • Gospel
  • Instrumental
  • Jam
  • Jazz
  • Konzert
  • Live Adventure
  • Misc
  • Miscellaneous
  • Miscellaneous
  • Play
  • Psychedelic
  • Social Gathering
  • Special Events
  • Symphony
  • Theater
  • Theater
  • Vocal
    Month
  • Month
  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December
Sat, Dec 10

at the Cornelius Arts Center

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 8pm
$45
Donor Presales Start 8/29
Mon, Dec 12

Doors: 1:30pm // Show: 1:30pm
$30
Mon, Jan 09

at Cornelius Arts Center

Doors: 1:30pm // Show: 1:30pm
Tue, Jan 10
Just Announced

Doors: 5:30pm // Show: 5:30pm
Wed, Jan 11

at the Cornelius Arts Center

Doors: 4pm // Show: 4pm
Sat, Jan 14

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 8pm
$39 - $58
Mon, Jan 16

at the Cornelius Arts Center

Doors: 1:30pm // Show: 1:30pm
Wed, Jan 18

at the Cornelius Arts Center

Doors: 4pm // Show: 4pm
Sat, Jan 21

Doors: 12:30pm // Show: 2pm
$45 - $65
Sat, Jan 21

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 8pm
$45 - $65
Sat, Feb 11

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 8pm
$25 - $45
Sat, Feb 18

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 8pm
$39 - $58
Sat, Mar 04

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 8pm
$45 - $65
Sat, Mar 11

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 8pm
$35 - $50
Sat, Mar 25

Doors: 12:30pm // Show: 2pm
$40 - $70
Sat, Mar 25

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 8pm
$40 - $70
Sat, Apr 01

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 8pm
$39 - $58
Sat, Apr 15

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 8pm
$55 - $75
Sat, May 06

Doors: 10am // Show: 11am
$25 - $45
Sat, May 06

Doors: 1pm // Show: 2pm
$25 - $45
Sat, May 13

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 8pm
$39 - $58
August 2022 December 2022

at the Cornelius Arts Center

Donor Presales Start 8/29
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 8pm
$45
January 2023

at Cornelius Arts Center

Doors: 1:30pm // Show: 1:30pm

at the Cornelius Arts Center

Doors: 1:30pm // Show: 1:30pm
February 2023 March 2023 April 2023 May 2023