BUY TICKETS

Upcoming Events

    Grid
  • List
  • Calendar
    Venue
  • Venue
  • Cain Center For The Arts
    Series
  • Series
  • 2022 Fall-A Classes
  • 2022 Fall-A Classes
  • 2022 Fall-B Classes
  • 2022-2023 Performance Season
  • Aloha testing
  • Altria/Wicked Test
  • Etix Testing Category
  • Event Series
  • Main Category
  • Music At The Mill
  • Test Series
    Genre
  • Genre
  • Alternative/Indie Rock
  • Americana
  • Auto
  • Ballet
  • Benefit
  • Bluegrass
  • Blues
  • Boat
  • Circus
  • Classical
  • Classic Rock
  • Comedy
  • Country
  • Cover Band
  • Educational
  • Electronic
  • Film Festival
  • Folk
  • Food & Drink
  • Gospel
  • Instrumental
  • Jam
  • Jazz
  • Misc
  • Miscellaneous
  • Play
  • Psychedelic
  • Symphony
  • Theater
  • Vocal
    Month
  • Month
  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December
Mon, Sept 12

Doors: 1:30pm // Show: 1:30pm
$30
Mon, Sept 19

Doors: 1:30pm // Show: 1:30pm
$30
Mon, Sept 26

Doors: 1:30pm // Show: 1:30pm
$30
Sat, Oct 08

at the Cornelius Arts Center

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 8pm
$45
Donor Presales Start 8/29
Sat, Oct 22

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 8pm
$45
Donor Presales Start 8/29
Mon, Oct 31

Doors: 10am // Show: 10am
$175
Tue, Nov 01

Doors: 1:30pm // Show: 1:30pm
$165
Sat, Nov 05

at the Cornelius Arts Center

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 8pm
$45
Donor Presales Start 8/29
Sat, Nov 19

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 8pm
$45
Donor Presales Begin 8/29
Sat, Dec 10

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 8pm
$45
Donor Presales Start 8/29
Sat, Jan 14

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 8pm
$39 - $58
Sat, Jan 21

Doors: 12:30pm // Show: 2pm
$45 - $65
Sat, Jan 21

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 8pm
$45 - $65
Sat, Feb 11

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 8pm
$25 - $45
Sat, Feb 18

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 8pm
$39 - $58
Sat, Mar 04

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 8pm
$45 - $65
Sat, Mar 11

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 8pm
$35 - $50
Sat, Mar 25

Doors: 12:30pm // Show: 2pm
$40 - $70
Sat, Mar 25

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 8pm
$40 - $70
Sat, Apr 01

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 8pm
$39 - $58
Sat, Apr 15

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 8pm
$55 - $75
Sat, May 06

Doors: 10am // Show: 11am
$25 - $45
Sat, May 06

Doors: 1pm // Show: 2pm
$25 - $45
Sat, May 13

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 8pm
$39 - $58
September 2022 October 2022

at the Cornelius Arts Center

Donor Presales Start 8/29
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 8pm
$45

Donor Presales Start 8/29
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 8pm
$45
November 2022

at the Cornelius Arts Center

Donor Presales Start 8/29
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 8pm
$45

Donor Presales Begin 8/29
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 8pm
$45
December 2022

Donor Presales Start 8/29
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 8pm
$45
January 2023 February 2023 March 2023 April 2023 May 2023