BUY EVENT TICKETS

Holiday Programming

Holiday Programming

Upcoming Events
November 2024 December 2024
Cain Center For The Arts

Holiday Instrumental & Folk

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
Cain Center For The Arts

Holiday Musical Theater

Doors: 10am // Show: 11am
Cain Center For The Arts

Holiday Musical Theater

Fri, Nov 29
Cain Center For The Arts

Holiday Big Band Jazz

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
Thu, Dec 05

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
Fri, Dec 06

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
Sat, Dec 07

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
Thu, Dec 12

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
Fri, Dec 13

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
Sat, Dec 14

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
Thu, Dec 19
Cain Center For The Arts

Country Christmas

Fri, Dec 20
Cain Center For The Arts

Holiday Instrumental & Folk

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
Sat, Dec 21
Cain Center For The Arts

Holiday Musical Theater

Doors: 10am // Show: 11am
Sat, Dec 21
Cain Center For The Arts

Holiday Musical Theater

Skip to content