BUY TICKETS

Youth: Painting for Teens

Tuesday, September 13
Doors: 5:30pm // Show: 5:30pm
$105

Instructor: Greg Stump
Medium: Acrylics
Age Limit: 12-16

Time: 5:30 to 7:00 PM
When: Tuesdays starting September 13, 2022 through October 18, 2022
Where: Ceramics Studio, 19725 Oak Street, Cornelius, NC

Take your art to the next level! Students will build foundational skills in opaque and transparent watercolors and acrylic painting across a variety of subject matter, including seasonal themes and student interests. Learn the fundamentals of composition, space, blending and light while developing one-of-a-kind works of art.

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

  • Monday, September 12
  • Monday, September 12
    Doors: 1:30pm // Show: 1:30pm
  • Monday, September 12
    Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 6:30pm
  • Tuesday, September 13
    Doors: 10am // Show: 10am
  • Tuesday, September 13
    Doors: 1:30pm // Show: 1:30pm
  • Tuesday, September 13
    Doors: 5:30pm // Show: 5:30pm
  • Tuesday, September 13
    Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 6:30pm
  • Wednesday, September 14
    Doors: 10am // Show: 10am
  • Wednesday, September 14
    Doors: 10am // Show: 10am
  • Wednesday, September 14
    Doors: 4pm // Show: 4pm
  • Wednesday, September 14
    Doors: 5pm // Show: 5pm
  • Wednesday, September 14
    Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 6:30pm
  • Thursday, September 15
    Doors: 10am // Show: 10am
  • Thursday, September 15
    Doors: 10am // Show: 10am
  • Thursday, September 15
    Doors: 2pm // Show: 2pm
  • Thursday, September 15
    Doors: 4:30pm // Show: 4:30pm
  • Thursday, September 15
    Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 6:30pm
  • Monday, September 19
    Doors: 1:30pm // Show: 1:30pm
  • Wednesday, September 21
    Doors: 4pm // Show: 4pm
  • Monday, September 26
    Doors: 1:30pm // Show: 1:30pm
  • Wednesday, September 28
    Doors: 4pm // Show: 4pm
  • Monday, October 03
    Doors: 1:30pm // Show: 1:30pm
  • Wednesday, October 05
    Doors: 4pm // Show: 4pm
  • Monday, October 10
    Doors: 1:30pm // Show: 1:30pm
  • Wednesday, October 12
    Doors: 4pm // Show: 4pm
  • Monday, October 17
    Doors: 1:30pm // Show: 1:30pm
  • Wednesday, October 19
    Doors: 4pm // Show: 4pm