BUY TICKETS

Youth: Comics and Cartoon Drawing

Thursday, November 03
Doors: 4:30pm // Show: 4:30pm
$105

Instructor: Greg Stump
Medium: Graphite
Age Limit: 8-12

Time: 4:30 to 6:30 PM
When: Thursdays starting November 3, 2022 through December 15, 2022
Where: Ceramics Studio, 19725 Oak Street, Cornelius, NC

Does your child love to draw cartoons or comic book characters? In this class, students will uncover the basics of drawing and creating their very own cartoon characters, including learning how to build bodies from basic shapes and how to convey emotions through facial expressions and body language.

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

  • Monday, October 31
    Doors: 10am // Show: 10am
  • Monday, October 31
    Doors: 1:30pm // Show: 1:30pm
  • Monday, October 31
    Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 6:30pm
  • Tuesday, November 01
    Doors: 10am // Show: 10am
  • Tuesday, November 01
    Doors: 1:30pm // Show: 1:30pm
  • Tuesday, November 01
    Doors: 5:30pm // Show: 5:30pm
  • Tuesday, November 01
    Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 6:30pm
  • Wednesday, November 02
    Doors: 10am // Show: 10am
  • Wednesday, November 02
    Doors: 10am // Show: 10am
  • Wednesday, November 02
    Doors: 4pm // Show: 4pm
  • Wednesday, November 02
    Doors: 5pm // Show: 5pm
  • Wednesday, November 02
    Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 6:30pm
  • Thursday, November 03
    Doors: 10am // Show: 10am
  • Thursday, November 03
    Doors: 2pm // Show: 2pm
  • Thursday, November 03
    Doors: 4:30pm // Show: 4:30pm
  • Thursday, November 03
    Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 6:30pm
  • Friday, November 04
    Doors: 10am // Show: 10am
  • Monday, November 07
    Doors: 1:30pm // Show: 1:30pm
  • Wednesday, November 09
    Doors: 4pm // Show: 4pm
  • Monday, November 14
    Doors: 1:30pm // Show: 1:30pm
  • Wednesday, November 16
    Doors: 4pm // Show: 4pm
  • Monday, November 21
    Doors: 1:30pm // Show: 1:30pm
  • Wednesday, November 23
    Doors: 4pm // Show: 4pm
  • Monday, November 28
    Doors: 1:30pm // Show: 1:30pm
  • Wednesday, November 30
    Doors: 4pm // Show: 4pm
  • Monday, December 05
    Doors: 1:30pm // Show: 1:30pm
  • Wednesday, December 07
    Doors: 4pm // Show: 4pm
  • Monday, December 12
    Doors: 1:30pm // Show: 1:30pm
  • Wednesday, December 14
    Doors: 4pm // Show: 4pm