BUY TICKETS

Visual Art Open Studio

Friday, November 04
Doors: 10am // Show: 10am
$195


Instructor:
Janet Visser
Medium: Acrylics
Age Limit: 16+

Time: 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
When: Fridays starting November 4, 2022 through November 25, 2022
Where: Ceramics Studio, 19725 Oak Street, Cornelius, NC

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

  • Monday, October 31
    Doors: 10am // Show: 10am
  • Monday, October 31
    Doors: 1:30pm // Show: 1:30pm
  • Monday, October 31
    Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 6:30pm
  • Tuesday, November 01
    Doors: 10am // Show: 10am
  • Tuesday, November 01
    Doors: 1:30pm // Show: 1:30pm
  • Tuesday, November 01
    Doors: 5:30pm // Show: 5:30pm
  • Tuesday, November 01
    Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 6:30pm
  • Wednesday, November 02
    Doors: 10am // Show: 10am
  • Wednesday, November 02
    Doors: 10am // Show: 10am
  • Wednesday, November 02
    Doors: 4pm // Show: 4pm
  • Wednesday, November 02
    Doors: 5pm // Show: 5pm
  • Wednesday, November 02
    Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 6:30pm
  • Thursday, November 03
    Doors: 10am // Show: 10am
  • Thursday, November 03
    Doors: 2pm // Show: 2pm
  • Thursday, November 03
    Doors: 4:30pm // Show: 4:30pm
  • Thursday, November 03
    Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 6:30pm
  • Friday, November 04
    Doors: 10am // Show: 10am
  • Monday, November 07
    Doors: 1:30pm // Show: 1:30pm
  • Wednesday, November 09
    Doors: 4pm // Show: 4pm
  • Monday, November 14
    Doors: 1:30pm // Show: 1:30pm
  • Wednesday, November 16
    Doors: 4pm // Show: 4pm
  • Monday, November 21
    Doors: 1:30pm // Show: 1:30pm
  • Wednesday, November 23
    Doors: 4pm // Show: 4pm
  • Monday, November 28
    Doors: 1:30pm // Show: 1:30pm
  • Wednesday, November 30
    Doors: 4pm // Show: 4pm
  • Monday, December 05
    Doors: 1:30pm // Show: 1:30pm
  • Wednesday, December 07
    Doors: 4pm // Show: 4pm
  • Monday, December 12
    Doors: 1:30pm // Show: 1:30pm
  • Wednesday, December 14
    Doors: 4pm // Show: 4pm