BUY TICKETS

Oil Painting Basics

Wednesday, September 14
Doors: 10am // Show: 10am
$165

Instructor: Charlotte Zweber
Medium: Oils
Age Limit: 16+

Time: 10:00 AM – 12:30PM
When: Wednesdays starting September 14, 2022 through October 19, 2022
Where: Studio C, 19725 Oak Street, Cornelius, NC

Students will learn color theory as well as a variety of techniques that are unique to oil painting. Each class will be structured in a follow the leader style.

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

  • Monday, September 12
  • Monday, September 12
    Doors: 1:30pm // Show: 1:30pm
  • Monday, September 12
    Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 6:30pm
  • Tuesday, September 13
    Doors: 10am // Show: 10am
  • Tuesday, September 13
    Doors: 1:30pm // Show: 1:30pm
  • Tuesday, September 13
    Doors: 5:30pm // Show: 5:30pm
  • Tuesday, September 13
    Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 6:30pm
  • Wednesday, September 14
    Doors: 10am // Show: 10am
  • Wednesday, September 14
    Doors: 10am // Show: 10am
  • Wednesday, September 14
    Doors: 4pm // Show: 4pm
  • Wednesday, September 14
    Doors: 5pm // Show: 5pm
  • Wednesday, September 14
    Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 6:30pm
  • Thursday, September 15
    Doors: 10am // Show: 10am
  • Thursday, September 15
    Doors: 10am // Show: 10am
  • Thursday, September 15
    Doors: 2pm // Show: 2pm
  • Thursday, September 15
    Doors: 4:30pm // Show: 4:30pm
  • Thursday, September 15
    Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 6:30pm
  • Monday, September 19
    Doors: 1:30pm // Show: 1:30pm
  • Wednesday, September 21
    Doors: 4pm // Show: 4pm
  • Monday, September 26
    Doors: 1:30pm // Show: 1:30pm
  • Wednesday, September 28
    Doors: 4pm // Show: 4pm
  • Monday, October 03
    Doors: 1:30pm // Show: 1:30pm
  • Wednesday, October 05
    Doors: 4pm // Show: 4pm
  • Monday, October 10
    Doors: 1:30pm // Show: 1:30pm
  • Wednesday, October 12
    Doors: 4pm // Show: 4pm
  • Monday, October 17
    Doors: 1:30pm // Show: 1:30pm
  • Wednesday, October 19
    Doors: 4pm // Show: 4pm