BUY TICKETS

Beginner Adult Hand-Building

Thursday, September 15
Doors: 10am // Show: 10am
$175

Instructor: Penny Overcash
Medium: Ceramics
Age Limit: 16+

Time: 10:00 AM to 12:30 PM
When: Thursdays starting September 15, 2022 through October 20, 2022
Where: Ceramics Studio, 19725 Oak Street, Cornelius, NC

Learn to use and manipulate clay to make vessels, pots, pitchers etc. You will learn basic hand building techniques, how to work clay with a slab roller and without, ( coiling, pinching, and adding ) basic glaze, underglaze and many decorative choices for finishing your pieces. Basic kiln knowledge will be addressed. Come play with clay!

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

  • Monday, September 12
  • Monday, September 12
    Doors: 1:30pm // Show: 1:30pm
  • Monday, September 12
    Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 6:30pm
  • Tuesday, September 13
    Doors: 10am // Show: 10am
  • Tuesday, September 13
    Doors: 1:30pm // Show: 1:30pm
  • Tuesday, September 13
    Doors: 5:30pm // Show: 5:30pm
  • Tuesday, September 13
    Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 6:30pm
  • Wednesday, September 14
    Doors: 10am // Show: 10am
  • Wednesday, September 14
    Doors: 10am // Show: 10am
  • Wednesday, September 14
    Doors: 4pm // Show: 4pm
  • Wednesday, September 14
    Doors: 5pm // Show: 5pm
  • Wednesday, September 14
    Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 6:30pm
  • Thursday, September 15
    Doors: 10am // Show: 10am
  • Thursday, September 15
    Doors: 10am // Show: 10am
  • Thursday, September 15
    Doors: 2pm // Show: 2pm
  • Thursday, September 15
    Doors: 4:30pm // Show: 4:30pm
  • Thursday, September 15
    Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 6:30pm
  • Monday, September 19
    Doors: 1:30pm // Show: 1:30pm
  • Wednesday, September 21
    Doors: 4pm // Show: 4pm
  • Monday, September 26
    Doors: 1:30pm // Show: 1:30pm
  • Wednesday, September 28
    Doors: 4pm // Show: 4pm
  • Monday, October 03
    Doors: 1:30pm // Show: 1:30pm
  • Wednesday, October 05
    Doors: 4pm // Show: 4pm
  • Monday, October 10
    Doors: 1:30pm // Show: 1:30pm
  • Wednesday, October 12
    Doors: 4pm // Show: 4pm
  • Monday, October 17
    Doors: 1:30pm // Show: 1:30pm
  • Wednesday, October 19
    Doors: 4pm // Show: 4pm