BUY TICKETS

Adult Wheel Throwing and Handbuilding All Levels

Tuesday, November 01
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 6:30pm
$175

Instructor: Renee Cadler
Medium: Clay
Age Limit: 16+

Time: 6:30 to 9:00 PM
When: Tuesdays starting November 1, 2022 through December 13, 2022
Where: Ceramics Studio, 19725 Oak Street, Cornelius, NC

Open to students of all levels, this unique combination class teaches beginners the basics of wheel throwing and building with clay while experienced students refine their skills and learn new forms and designs. Learn ceramics construction techniques and discover unique methods for decorating and glazing.

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

  • Monday, October 31
    Doors: 10am // Show: 10am
  • Monday, October 31
    Doors: 1:30pm // Show: 1:30pm
  • Monday, October 31
    Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 6:30pm
  • Tuesday, November 01
    Doors: 10am // Show: 10am
  • Tuesday, November 01
    Doors: 1:30pm // Show: 1:30pm
  • Tuesday, November 01
    Doors: 5:30pm // Show: 5:30pm
  • Tuesday, November 01
    Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 6:30pm
  • Wednesday, November 02
    Doors: 10am // Show: 10am
  • Wednesday, November 02
    Doors: 10am // Show: 10am
  • Wednesday, November 02
    Doors: 4pm // Show: 4pm
  • Wednesday, November 02
    Doors: 5pm // Show: 5pm
  • Wednesday, November 02
    Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 6:30pm
  • Thursday, November 03
    Doors: 10am // Show: 10am
  • Thursday, November 03
    Doors: 2pm // Show: 2pm
  • Thursday, November 03
    Doors: 4:30pm // Show: 4:30pm
  • Thursday, November 03
    Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 6:30pm
  • Friday, November 04
    Doors: 10am // Show: 10am
  • Monday, November 07
    Doors: 1:30pm // Show: 1:30pm
  • Wednesday, November 09
    Doors: 4pm // Show: 4pm
  • Monday, November 14
    Doors: 1:30pm // Show: 1:30pm
  • Wednesday, November 16
    Doors: 4pm // Show: 4pm
  • Monday, November 21
    Doors: 1:30pm // Show: 1:30pm
  • Wednesday, November 23
    Doors: 4pm // Show: 4pm
  • Monday, November 28
    Doors: 1:30pm // Show: 1:30pm
  • Wednesday, November 30
    Doors: 4pm // Show: 4pm
  • Monday, December 05
    Doors: 1:30pm // Show: 1:30pm
  • Wednesday, December 07
    Doors: 4pm // Show: 4pm
  • Monday, December 12
    Doors: 1:30pm // Show: 1:30pm
  • Wednesday, December 14
    Doors: 4pm // Show: 4pm