BUY TICKETS

Adult All Level Wheel Throwing

Monday, October 31
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 6:30pm
$175

Instructor: Keith Meyers
Medium: Ceramics
Age Limit: 16+

Time: 6:30 to 9:00 PM
When: Mondays starting October 31, 2022 through December 12, 2022
Where: Ceramics Studio, 19725 Oak Street, Cornelius, NC

Perfect for beginning students or the more experienced ones, this is an all level ceramics class that will focus on form, shaping and textural methods on the clay wheel. Learn how to add handles, and other ornamental designs to your pieces while also discovering new techniques through demonstrations and one-on-one instructions. 

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

  • Monday, October 31
    Doors: 10am // Show: 10am
  • Monday, October 31
    Doors: 1:30pm // Show: 1:30pm
  • Monday, October 31
    Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 6:30pm
  • Tuesday, November 01
    Doors: 10am // Show: 10am
  • Tuesday, November 01
    Doors: 1:30pm // Show: 1:30pm
  • Tuesday, November 01
    Doors: 5:30pm // Show: 5:30pm
  • Tuesday, November 01
    Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 6:30pm
  • Wednesday, November 02
    Doors: 10am // Show: 10am
  • Wednesday, November 02
    Doors: 10am // Show: 10am
  • Wednesday, November 02
    Doors: 4pm // Show: 4pm
  • Wednesday, November 02
    Doors: 5pm // Show: 5pm
  • Wednesday, November 02
    Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 6:30pm
  • Thursday, November 03
    Doors: 10am // Show: 10am
  • Thursday, November 03
    Doors: 2pm // Show: 2pm
  • Thursday, November 03
    Doors: 4:30pm // Show: 4:30pm
  • Thursday, November 03
    Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 6:30pm
  • Friday, November 04
    Doors: 10am // Show: 10am
  • Monday, November 07
    Doors: 1:30pm // Show: 1:30pm
  • Wednesday, November 09
    Doors: 4pm // Show: 4pm
  • Monday, November 14
    Doors: 1:30pm // Show: 1:30pm
  • Wednesday, November 16
    Doors: 4pm // Show: 4pm
  • Monday, November 21
    Doors: 1:30pm // Show: 1:30pm
  • Wednesday, November 23
    Doors: 4pm // Show: 4pm
  • Monday, November 28
    Doors: 1:30pm // Show: 1:30pm
  • Wednesday, November 30
    Doors: 4pm // Show: 4pm
  • Monday, December 05
    Doors: 1:30pm // Show: 1:30pm
  • Wednesday, December 07
    Doors: 4pm // Show: 4pm
  • Monday, December 12
    Doors: 1:30pm // Show: 1:30pm
  • Wednesday, December 14
    Doors: 4pm // Show: 4pm